Here’s Everything ARMYs Need To Know To Watch BTS’s “PERMISSION TO DANCE ON STAGE” In Seoul

Times, ticket prices, and more!

BTS‘s upcoming “PERMISSION TO DANCE ON STAGE” In Seoul is a series of concerts taking place on March 10, 12, and 13 that fans can watch via online streaming. Check out everything you need to know to watch the show below!

| @BTS_bighit/Twitter

When is it?

The main concerts streaming dates and time are Thursday March 10 at 7 PM KST (5 AM EST) and Sunday March 13 at 6 PM KST (4 AM EST). The concert on Saturday March 12 can only be viewed in select theaters.

What types of tickets can you purchase?

There are various types of tickets depending on your desired concert experience. Check out the in-depth guide below to see all options.

| Weverse

| Weverse

When do tickets go on sale?

Tickets are currently on sale and will remain available until shortly before the concert begins. 4K tickets are limited and quantity and may be sold out early. All tickets can only be purchased on Weverse Shop.

Can we watch the show at a different time?

Delayed single-view streaming is available to those who purchased tickets in HD single-view only and is offered at one time per show. The March 10 concert will be replayed Saturday March 19 at 10 AM KST, and the March 13 concert will be replayed Sunday March 20 at 10 AM KST.

Check out the trailer for the concerts below! For more information, visit Weverse.

Source: Weverse

BTS